Calf’s Liver Again

Last week I wrote a post on how happy I had been to find somewhere that served calf’s liver. I commented that this was a rare dish in the US. I have had to eat several meals in Vallejo in the last fortnight. Looking for somewhere fresh to try, I found a menu for an establishment called Vallejo Grill. It too featured calf’s liver. Thus, I should revise my previous statement: calf’s liver is rare, unless you are looking in Vallejo.

Published in: on 22 December, 2012 at 7:30  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://britinla.wordpress.com/2012/12/22/calfs-liver-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

