I am an Astronaut….

… because I can see the stars from my backyard.

I liked this cartoon as it illustrated the same theme. Look closely at the street names in the cartoon.

If you don’t know what I am talking about, read the following article.

Published in: on 10 October, 2008 at 8:00  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://britinla.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/i-am-an-astronaut/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. lol… tooooooo funny!

  2. Love it! Thanks for sharing.

  3. You’re added to my RSS, because I just found out who you are! Muahaha!

  4. I passed a couple of big trucks today – I’m now a transportation expert! Life is good.


Leave a Reply

