Who I Am

This post was inspired by a meme which I first saw at this site. (I feel justified in using the word meme simply because it was coined by the husband of a Time Lady) It is note worthy that the other blogs that I have seen respond to this meme have all listed Heroes in their TV list.

Four jobs I have had in my life (not including your current job):
Teacher
Trainee Programmer
Programmer
IT Manager

Four Movies I have watched over and over:
Citizen Kane
The Wall
You’ve Got Mail
Star Trek V (The Ryan K Johnson version)

Four places I have lived:
Southwold, Suffolk, UK
Portugal
Slough, UK
Fairfield, CA

Four Shows I love to watch:
Heroes
Doctor Who
The West Wing
Wonderfalls

Four Places I have been on vacation:
Iceland
Romania
New England
Italy

Four of my favorite foods:
Curry
Smoked Salmon
Black Pudding
Pizza

Four favourite drinks:
Beer
Red Wine
White Wine
Coffee

Four places I would rather be right now:
Watching Norwich City
In the garden of The White Horse in Hedgerley
In a fine Napa restaurant
Skiing (Were it not the wrong time of year)

Four People I Command to do This: 

OK, I don’t know four other bloggers well enough to ask, let alone demand of them, so these two are doubly required to pick up the meme

1. Ravings from the Shell  

2. Retire Six Nexus-6 Types In One 24-Hour Time Period 

Published in: on 16 September, 2007 at 0:06  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://britinla.wordpress.com/2007/09/16/who-i-am/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] taking up the challenge presented in this blog and extended here, I’ve added “four […]

  2. For God’s sake man, you missed Whisky off the drinks list!


Leave a Reply

