Uniform Reading Numbers

My blog articles get read by a few people. Over the last few thirty-days; a period when my blog has been fairly short on new entries, most posts have ten or so reads. The exception is the post in number one place, which has been read 108 times in the last thirty days. It is an article about the uniforms worn by staff at Hot Dog on a stick that I wrote during the first month of this blog. My first thought was its title, “Violation of The Bill of Rights”, might have attracted attention from people looking for commentary on the policy of the US administration. However, looking at the search terms that bring people to my blog it is clear that there is a real appetite (sorry for the pun) for articles about Hot Dog on the Stick.

To update my comments in that post, I have yet to find better lemonade, even if now I usually mix lemonade with ice-tea to make “Arnold Palmer”; my default soft-drink when out and about.

Published in: on 16 July, 2007 at 17:18  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://britinla.wordpress.com/2007/07/16/uniform-reading-numbers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

